Contact Us

Underwriters

England & Wales

Mark Davies
Director of UK Underwriting
mark.davies@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1769 574 300

David Percy
Deputy Director of UK Underwriting
david.percy@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1395 442 353

Michael Sawyerr
Senior Development Underwriter
michael.sawyerr@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 010 7828

Matthew Goring
Underwriter
matthew.goring@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 083

Marie Baxter
Underwriter
marie.baxter@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 085

Hannah Walker
Underwriter
hannah.walker@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 084

Sarah Black
Underwriter
sarah.black@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 082

Scotland & Northern Ireland

John Logan
Senior Underwriter & Solicitor -- Scotland
john.logan@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1698 833 308

Executive Office

Richard Holmes
Underwriter
rholmes@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 840 298

218